Translators Editors Copywriters

German French English

Contact

E-Mail: info@milde.ca
Phone: +1-613-235-2728
Postal address: Milde Inc.
40 The Driveway, Suite 902
Ottawa, ON K2P 2C9
Canada

Privacy Policy

The protection of your personal data is important to us; it will be treated confidentially and in accordance with legal regulations. Below we would like to inform you about which personal data we collect and how it is being used. According to Art. 4 of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) personal data is all information which is related to an identified or identifiable natural person.

Responsible:

Eva Milde-Hébert M.A.
State-Certified Translator/Interpreter (Germany)
BDÜ, ATA, LTAC
Milde Inc.
+1-613-235-2728

We are only represented on the Internet with our website (milde.ca), and do not maintain an Internet presence on social media.

We do not use cookies, analysis tools, contact forms or hidden external links on our website. We see our website as an advertisement and as an opportunity to reach out and introduce our translation and language services to potential clients.

The first contact regarding a translation request or a translation order is generally made by e-mail or by telephone. If no order is placed, your personal data (e.g. name, address, e-mail address) is no longer required and will be deleted immediately. If an order is placed, your personal data and all information relevant to the project will be processed and protected by standard IT measures until erased after completion of the project, unless your personal data has to be retained for legal reasons (e.g. financial data in Canada must be kept for at least 6 years). Personal data that must be kept for longer periods for legal reasons is stored on external encrypted hard disks and deleted once the legal retention period has expired.

Your personal data will only be passed on to third parties if this is necessary to fulfill our contractual obligations.

Right to object:

According to Article 21 GDPR you have the right to object at any time on grounds relating to your particular situation to the processing of personal data concerning you, based on point (e) or (f) of Article 6(1) GDPR.

Traducteurs Réviseurs Rédacteurs

Allemand Anglais Français

Contact

Courriel : info@milde.ca
Téléphone : +1-613-235-2728
Adresse postale : Milde Inc.
40 The Driveway, Suite 902
Ottawa, ON K2P 2C9
Canada

Politique de confidentialité

Nous accordons une grande importance à la protection de vos données personnelles; nous les traitons confidentiellement et conformément aux dispositions légales. Ci-dessous, nous aimerions vous informer sur les données personnelles que nous recueillons et sur la façon dont elles sont utilisées. Au sens de l’art. 4 du Règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) de l’Union européenne, on entend par «données à caractère personnel», toute information se rapportant à une personne physique identifiée ou identifiable.

Responsable :

Eva Milde-Hébert M.A.
Traductrice/interprète agréée par l’État (Allemagne)
BDÜ, ATA, LTAC
Milde Inc.
+1-613-235-2728

Nous ne sommes représentés sur Internet qu’avec notre site Web (milde.ca). Nous n’avons pas de présence sur Internet dans les médias sociaux.

Nous n’utilisons pas de cookies, d’outils d’analyse, de formulaires de contact ou de liens externes cachés sur notre site Web. Nous considérons notre site Web comme une publicité et une première occasion de présenter nos services de traduction et de langues à des clients potentiels.

Nous sommes généralement contactés par courriel ou par téléphone en réponse à une demande ou à une commande de traduction. Si aucune commande n’est passée, vos données personnelles (par ex. nom, adresse, courriel) seront immédiatement effacées car elles ne sont plus nécessaires. Dans le cas contraire, vos données personnelles et toute information relative à la commande seront protégées par des mesures informatiques standard et supprimées après la réalisation du projet, sauf obligation légale de conserver certaines données pour une durée plus longue (par exemple, les données financières au Canada doivent être conservées pendant au moins 6 ans). Les données personnelles qui doivent être conservées plus longtemps pour des raisons juridiques sont stockées sur des disques durs externes cryptés et effacées après l’expiration de la période de conservation légale.

Vos données personnelles ne seront transmises à des tiers que si cela est nécessaire à l’exécution de nos obligations contractuelles.

Droit d’opposition :

Conformément à l’article 21 du RGPD, vous avez le droit de vous opposer. à tout moment, pour des raisons tenant à votre situation particulière, à un traitement des données à caractère personnel vous concernant, fondé sur l’article 6, paragraphe 1, point e) ou f) du RGPD.